top of page

Making Plans


When I first began this website and started making plans for starting this blog, I had very different plans. I envisioned writing about the overall vision and direction for this ministry, training materials, and then eventually adding some devotional materials. But, with everything going on in the world, those plans changed.


I still plan on writing about the overall vision and plan for this ministry eventually, but as you might imagine, things have been quite busy when you work in the healthcare industry. I do continue to do ministry, and I have been writing some devotionals that I have been sharing with my church to share with others through their platform (you can go here to take a look). So, since I have been writing devotional materials, that is where this blog seems to begin.


Now that I have the blog up and going, I plan to create a members system so that you can sign-up to receive the blog posts and other announcements, so stay tuned for that. Until I am able to get that up and running, please keep an eye out for other materials and blog posts as they become available.

10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page